CASH/CREDIT CARD POLICY: Volcanoes Stadium is ‘cashless’.  All major credit cards and debit cards are gladly accepted at Volcanoes Stadium.  Please plan accordingly.


Here are your 2022 Portland Mavericks All Stars! From Left to Right: 3B Victor Diaz, SP Carsie Walker.
Here are your 2022 Salem Senators All Stars! From left to right: OF Blayze Arcano, DH Edgar Vela, C Angeddy Almanzar, SS Garrett Kueber, RP Matt Geoffrion, SP Chase Jessee.
Here are your 2022 Campesinos De Salem-Keizer All Stars! From left to right: UTL Alex Marquand, RP Andrew Baxter.
Here are your 2022 Salem-Keizer Volcanoes! From left to right: Fan Vote SP Jared Bell, OF Tony Holton, 2B Shoma Yoshida, 1B Matt Holliday, RP Jake Lialios, Fan Vote 3B Jose Villa, OF Juan Carlos Abreu, SP Matt McDonald.

The Clubhouse Podcast

Game Recap 8/18

Written by Zach Priest

Game one of seven total games this weekend was played today at Volcanoes Stadium between the Senators and the Mavericks.

            It was definitely an interesting one. Aldrick Jimenez started on the mound for the Mavericks and Nathan Gilman for the Senators. Gilman was dealing through 4 innings before being pulled due to injury to start the 5th. Jimenez was rolling as well only allowing 2 runs through 6 1/3. It was 2-0 Senators in the top of the 7th when they tagged Jake Trupp and Vyn Manson for 5 runs making it a 7-0 ballgame. The Mavs got some back in the bottom half thanks to a Alex Emerson 2-RBI single making it 7-3. The Senators added another in the top of the 8th on an error from Rey Gonzalez with the bases loaded off the bat of Jeff Disla. The Senators added 3 more in the top of the 9th to make it 11-3. Gabe Smith came out of the game with 1 out in the 9th after allowing 1 run to make it 11-4. Dylan Suppan entered with bases loaded while allowing 3 run and securing the 9th win in a row for the Senators 11-7.




For Game Scores & Stats, Click On The Game In The Calendar Below

Mavericks League Standings 2022


“The trademarks PORTLAND MAVERICKS, M Logo and Mavericks logo are owned by The National Association of Professional Baseball Leagues, Inc. d/b/a Minor League Baseball. Use of these trademarks by Sports Enterprises Inc. is under license.”